To become a volunteer, please visit our Volunteer page.

Name *


Elizabeth Anuw, JD
Director of Operations

Jason Clark, MPA
Director of Development

Emmalee Eckstein
Manager of Communications & Events

Sarah Erdo
Volunteer & Community Engagement Manager
Katiria Garcia
Staff Accountant

Ben Horter
Operations Associate

Pier Johnson
Administrative Assistant

Tony Medwid
Mission Development Facilitator


Kareema Nunley
Senior Case Manager

Tina Pagotto, MSW
Chief Executive Officer

Jason Roskowski
Director of Shelter

Misty Sparks
Director of Entry-Level Programs

Daniel Skowron, Jr., PHR
Human Resources Director

Pat Toy, MSW
Development Specialist

Dean Trajkov, MSW
Director of Housing

Brandon Trombetta, MSW
Director of Social Services